Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 1258836
'Restore' button is not changed back to 'Save' automatically
Last modified: 2016-01-08 16:54:55 EST
*** Description of problem:
If user works with some file, for example pom.xml, with each save operation appears in business central new version of this file. If user opens older version of file, 'Save' button is changed to 'Restore' button. If user clicks this button, file is restored, but the text of button is still 'Restore'. Text should be changed to 'Save', because now have user opened latest version of file again.
*** Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
*** Steps to Reproduce:
1. Open pom.xml of some project
2. Make any change
3. Save pom.xml
4. Open version 1 of pom.xml
5. Click restore
*** Actual results:
After step 5.) file is restored but there is button Restore still.
*** Expected results:
After step 5.) file is restored and there is Save button again.
Workaround is to close and reopen pom.xml after step 5.)