Bug 1287984 - Logout on finished deployment does not clear the password in Subscription section
Logout on finished deployment does not clear the password in Subscription sec...
Status: NEW
Product: Red Hat Quickstart Cloud Installer
Classification: Red Hat
Component: WebUI (Show other bugs)
1.0
Unspecified Unspecified
unspecified Severity medium
: ga
: ---
Assigned To: John Matthews
Dave Johnson
: Triaged
Depends On:
Blocks:
  Show dependency treegraph
 
Reported: 2015-12-03 03:51 EST by Antonin Pagac
Modified: 2016-07-21 16:10 EDT (History)
1 user (show)

See Also:
Fixed In Version:
Doc Type: Bug Fix
Doc Text:
Story Points: ---
Clone Of:
Environment:
Last Closed:
Type: Bug
Regression: ---
Mount Type: ---
Documentation: ---
CRM:
Verified Versions:
Category: ---
oVirt Team: ---
RHEL 7.3 requirements from Atomic Host:
Cloudforms Team: ---


Attachments (Terms of Use)

  None (edit)
Description Antonin Pagac 2015-12-03 03:51:18 EST
Description of problem:
When trying to edit a finished deployment, in Subscriptions section, if I choose the logout option, I'm presented with a form with already filled password, only the Red Hat login field is cleared. I have not previously chosen to remember password in the browser, so I expect the password field should be cleared too.

Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
RHCI-6.0-RHEL-7-20151201.t.0-RHCI-x86_64-dvd1.iso

How reproducible:
Always

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Do a complete successful deployment
2. On the Deployments page, choose to edit your deployment
3. Go to Subscription section, choose "You may logout and then login as a different user."
4. The password is already filled in the form, only user name is cleared.

Actual results:
The password is filled in the form after logout, only user name is cleared

Expected results:
Nothing should be pre-filled after logout

Additional info:

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.