When unchecking DHCP configuration in GUI network config, entering
the necessary data, choosing forward and the then back to get back
to the network config screen, DHCP is checked again (however, the
data entered is not lost, just deactivated).
This defect is considered MUST-FIX for Florence Gold release
This has been fixed since Wolverine.
This defect determined (by Michael Fulbright) to be MUST-FIX for Florence Gold