On the system entitlement page, when attempting to upgrade
the entitlements for my system, I selected "workgroup" from
the list for each of the servers, then clicked the button
to upgrade the entitlement info.
1. Since I couldnt of possibly upgraded anything to
"workgroup", it shouldnt of been shown as an option.
2. when I did attempt to upgrade, I wasnt shown any error
messages or warnings indicating that what I just did
We've decided that adrian is looking at a magical org that had manually set
options. Not replicable in proper orgs.
I have seen this as well, but with a hacked up Org. I'm not able to find this
behavior on a real Org either. Will keep an eye out for it though.