Users may have entered wrong text into editor and get saved, or accidentally overwrite an approved translation.
User can not revert accidental changes made to an text flow.
Save a translation in editor will generate an undo link beside the "save as approved" button for that entry. When click on the link, it will revert the translation state back to what it was before, given there is no newer translation being saved by others.
What now happens when the actions or circumstances above occur.
User can revert back to previous translation/state.