Description of problem:
Delete All button is showing enabled, even there is no message
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Build Number: a98c893
Steps to Reproduce:
1.Login into RHQ
2.Go to the message centre by clicking on button "Message Centre" and remove
all the messages
3. Navigate to Administration tab.
4. Create a user.
5. Go to the message centre by clicking on button "Message Centre"
6. Select message and delete the message by clicking on Delete button.
Still Delete All button is showing enabled. If user clicks on the "Delete All"
button, still it prompts with yes and no options.
If there is no messages, Delete All button should be disabled.
Whenever user goes to the "Message Centre",if there is no message, the "Delete All" button should be disabled.
Created attachment 520416 [details]