Bug 78253 - ui: reboot button grouped with "delete profile/modify profile' seems dangerous
Summary: ui: reboot button grouped with "delete profile/modify profile' seems dangerous
Status: CLOSED CURRENTRELEASE
Alias: None
Product: Red Hat Network
Classification: Red Hat
Component: RHN/Web Site   
(Show other bugs)
Version: RHN Devel
Hardware: i386
OS: Linux
medium
medium
Target Milestone: ---
Assignee: Greg DeKoenigsberg
QA Contact: Fanny Augustin
URL:
Whiteboard:
Keywords:
Depends On:
Blocks:
TreeView+ depends on / blocked
 
Reported: 2002-11-20 17:23 UTC by Adrian Likins
Modified: 2007-04-18 16:48 UTC (History)
7 users (show)

Fixed In Version:
Doc Type: Bug Fix
Doc Text:
Story Points: ---
Clone Of:
Environment:
Last Closed: 2002-12-19 15:50:50 UTC
Type: ---
Regression: ---
Mount Type: ---
Documentation: ---
CRM:
Verified Versions:
Category: ---
oVirt Team: ---
RHEL 7.3 requirements from Atomic Host:
Cloudforms Team: ---


Attachments (Terms of Use)

Description Adrian Likins 2002-11-20 17:23:59 UTC
no evidence that it would actually cause a problem,
but the buttons at the bottom of 
https://rhn.webdev.redhat.com/network/systems/details/index.pxt
worry me a bit, mainly having "reboot the system" in there.

sure, it asks for a confirmation, just seems odd...

Comment 1 Bret McMillan 2002-12-19 15:50:50 UTC
Changed to a text link, moved away from "Modify" button to the area near the
last boot timestamp.


Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.