- Individual 'Replace' buttons are replaced with 'Undo' buttons when undo is possible (i.e. after a replace has occured).
- An 'undo' link is presented next to the message (bottom right) when multiple translations are replaced.
- Individual 'Undo' buttons can be used after 'Replace All Selected' if the user wants to undo only some of a set of replaced translations.
- Undo is only available until the translation is updated, so the 'Undo' button for a text flow will change back to 'Replace' if another user saves a translation (this is to prevent new translations being overwritten with an older translation).