Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 994995
wrong username in the submission delegate removal dialogue
Last modified: 2018-02-05 19:41:31 EST
Description of problem:
The confirmation dialogue displayed when removing a submission delegate always contains the last submission delagate, not the one being removed.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
This was effectively fixed in the user preferences page rewrite in Beaker 23.0. Actually there is no confirmation dialog at all now, when removing a submission delegate.