This service will be undergoing maintenance at 00:00 UTC, 2016-08-01. It is expected to last about 1 hours

Bug 734159

Summary: If there is no messages, Delete All button should be disabled.
Product: [Other] RHQ Project Reporter: Venkat <vupparap>
Component: Core UIAssignee: RHQ Project Maintainer <rhq-maint>
Status: NEW --- QA Contact: Mike Foley <mfoley>
Severity: low Docs Contact:
Priority: low    
Version: 4.1CC: hrupp, sdharane
Target Milestone: ---Keywords: FutureFeature
Target Release: ---   
Hardware: Unspecified   
OS: Unspecified   
Whiteboard:
Fixed In Version: Doc Type: Enhancement
Doc Text:
Story Points: ---
Clone Of: Environment:
Last Closed: Type: ---
Regression: --- Mount Type: ---
Documentation: --- CRM:
Verified Versions: Category: ---
oVirt Team: --- RHEL 7.3 requirements from Atomic Host:
Attachments:
Description Flags
MessageCenter none

Description Venkat 2011-08-29 11:10:35 EDT
Description of problem:
Delete All button is showing enabled, even there is no message

Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
RHQ
Version: 4.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Build Number: a98c893

How reproducible:
Every time


Steps to Reproduce:
1.Login into RHQ
2.Go to the message centre by clicking on button "Message Centre" and remove  
  all the messages 
3. Navigate to Administration tab.
4. Create a user.
5. Go to the message centre by clicking on button "Message Centre" 
6. Select message and delete the message by clicking on Delete button.
  
Actual results:
Still Delete All button is showing enabled. If user clicks on the "Delete All"
button, still it prompts with yes and no options.

Expected results:
If there is no messages, Delete All button should be disabled.


Additional info:
Whenever user goes to the "Message Centre",if there is no message, the "Delete All" button should be disabled.
Comment 1 Venkat 2011-08-29 11:11:30 EDT
Created attachment 520416 [details]
MessageCenter