When moving forward from the firewall configuration screen and then back again,
all services that have been checked will be de-selected again.
I would expect that the boxes I checked in the firewall screen previously are
preserved when I go back to that screen.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 105994 ***
Changed to 'CLOSED' state since 'RESOLVED' has been deprecated.