Description of problem:
Notification about unsaved data is always displayed in Perspective Editor, Screen Editor, Editor Plugin and Splash Screen editor. It is displayed when no change was done and even right after plugin saving.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create one of the mentioned plugins.
2. Save plugin.
3. Try to close plugin.
"Are you sure you want to discard unsaved data?" allert is displayed.
Plugin is closed.
Looks like it is fixed in 6.2.0.ER3.
Setting to ON_QA based on previous comment.
Verified on 6.2.0.ER3.