Bug 1255034 - BC ignores if is test scenario saved during closing scenario
BC ignores if is test scenario saved during closing scenario
Status: CLOSED DUPLICATE of bug 1193026
Product: JBoss BPMS Platform 6
Classification: JBoss
Component: Business Central (Show other bugs)
6.2.0
Unspecified Unspecified
medium Severity medium
: ---
: ---
Assigned To: Marco Rietveld
Jozef Marko
:
Depends On:
Blocks:
  Show dependency treegraph
 
Reported: 2015-08-19 09:18 EDT by Jozef Marko
Modified: 2016-09-20 01:06 EDT (History)
2 users (show)

See Also:
Fixed In Version:
Doc Type: Bug Fix
Doc Text:
Story Points: ---
Clone Of:
Environment:
Last Closed: 2015-08-20 05:49:20 EDT
Type: Bug
Regression: ---
Mount Type: ---
Documentation: ---
CRM:
Verified Versions:
Category: ---
oVirt Team: ---
RHEL 7.3 requirements from Atomic Host:
Cloudforms Team: ---


Attachments (Terms of Use)

  None (edit)
Description Jozef Marko 2015-08-19 09:18:01 EDT
*** Description of problem:
User can create test scenario in project. He can edit and save this plan. But always when user wants to close test scenario appears alert with this text: "Are you sure you want to discard unsaved data?"


*** Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
6.2.0.ER1

*** Steps to Reproduce:
1. Authoring - Project authoring - New item - Test scenario 
2. Fill some data in test scenario
3. Save test scenario
4. Close test scenario editor

*** Actual results:
Appears alert: "Are you sure you want to discard unsaved data?"

*** Expected results:
NO alert appears.


*** Additional info:
Data are stored successfully. Checked by reopen test scenario.
Comment 2 Jiri Locker 2015-08-20 05:49:20 EDT

*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 1193026 ***

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.