Bug 1273931 - Duplicate subscriptions shown after deleting a subscription from an activation key
Summary: Duplicate subscriptions shown after deleting a subscription from an activatio...
Keywords:
Status: CLOSED DUPLICATE of bug 1230905
Alias: None
Product: Red Hat Satellite
Classification: Red Hat
Component: WebUI
Version: 6.1.3
Hardware: Unspecified
OS: Unspecified
unspecified
medium vote
Target Milestone: Unspecified
Assignee: Katello Bug Bin
QA Contact: Katello QA List
URL:
Whiteboard:
Depends On:
Blocks:
TreeView+ depends on / blocked
 
Reported: 2015-10-21 14:12 UTC by Stuart Auchterlonie
Modified: 2019-11-14 07:04 UTC (History)
2 users (show)

Fixed In Version:
Doc Type: Bug Fix
Doc Text:
Clone Of:
Environment:
Last Closed: 2015-12-01 20:24:28 UTC
Target Upstream Version:


Attachments (Terms of Use)

Description Stuart Auchterlonie 2015-10-21 14:12:31 UTC
Description of problem:

When you delete a subscription from an activation key,
the remaining subscriptions are duplicated in the UI.

This appears to be purely a UI artifact, because if you
navigate back to the "Add" tab, and then back to the
"List/Remove" tab, the subscriptions are listed correctly
again.

Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):

6.1.3 (customer reported on 6.1.2)

How reproducible:

100%

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Add 2 or more entitlements to an activation key
2. Remove 1 entitlement, so that at least 1 is still remaining
3.

Actual results:

After removing the subscription, all the remaining subscriptions
are listed twice

Expected results:

After removing the subscription, all the remaining subscriptions
are listed only once.

Additional info:

Comment 3 Brad Buckingham 2015-12-01 20:24:28 UTC

*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 1230905 ***


Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.