Description of problem:
When you have created an activation key with some specific user, lets say TEST and when you remove/delete the user even the activation key is being removed along with that user.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a user in WebUI
2. Login with that user and create activation key
3. Verify the activation exists
4. Login as the admin user
5. remove the user created in step 1.
6. Verify the activation key exist
Activation key will be removed
Activation key shouldn't be removed.
I have changed the priority to urgent seeing as this is a very big downside for customers as there is no warning when deleting the user account that the created Activation Keys also will be deleted.
Verified in Satellite 6.1.10.
Created activation keys with user then deleted the user saw that they keys remained. See attached video for another verification attempt.
Created attachment 1202621 [details]
Since the problem described in this bug report should be
resolved in a recent advisory, it has been closed with a
resolution of ERRATA.
For information on the advisory, and where to find the updated
files, follow the link below.
If the solution does not work for you, open a new bug report.