Description of problem:
Clicking on 'Delete' button of a saved filter shows a confirmation dialog. If user clicks Cancel button on the confirmation dialog, the saved filter is deleted with success message.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Navigate to the Providers (Tried Middleware, network and cloud provider)
2. Click on advanced search,
3. Specify some random conditions as a filter and then save the filter.
4. Click on Delete button.
5. Click on 'Cancel' button on the delete confirmation dialog
6. Observe that it shows a delete success message.
Canceling delete on delete confirmation dialog deletes the filter.
The saved filter delete should be canceled.
Verified on 184.108.40.206.20171010190026_0413a06
Verified that filter is not deleted if 'Cancel' is pressed on delete confirmation pop up.