Description of problem:
After making changes to the cluster configuration, you can click
"Save" (File -> Save) and the GUI presents appearance that
configuration file has been saved. Or, at least there are no
indications that the file is *not* saved. You can only save the file
using "Save As".
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Change configuration. For example, add a cluster node
(Cluster -> Cluster Nodes -> Add a Cluster Node).
2. File -> Save
3. Display configuration file.
4. Look for configuration file change.
No change in file.
File saved with changes made.
fixed in next release
This is fixed in 0.9.9-1.0
Also, an info box now provides feedback that the save event occurred.
Verified. Clicking File->Save gives informational dialog "The current
configuration has been saved in /etc/cluster/cluster.conf".