When a user account is deleted, Beaker should also reassign ownership of any system pools owned by the account. Similar to how it handles group ownership.
And Beaker should not let you give a pool to a user account which is deleted. Similar to bug 1497881.
And for completeness, the user page should show "Owner of X pools" the same way it does for groups, systems, etc.
https://gerrit.beaker-project.org/5861 show owned pools on the user page
https://gerrit.beaker-project.org/5862 transfer pool ownership when removing a user
https://gerrit.beaker-project.org/5863 disallow giving pools to deleted users
1. User page has a link with "Owner of X pools"
2. The deleted user's pools are reassigned
3. new pools cannot be assigned to deleted user
Beaker 24.5 has been released.