Description of problem:
It's difficult to understand why the 'Save' button is disabled, when accidentally selecting only one part of a dependent environment
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Select "SSL-enabled deployment with DNS name as public endpoint" (and leave "SSL on OpenStack Public Endpoints" disabled)
2. Move to another tab
3. Try to save changes
4. Save button is disabled, with no information
4. A clear error message about what issue to look for is displayed
This is fixed upstream in https://review.openstack.org/#/c/535324/
Created attachment 1417920 [details]
There is now an error at the top
Since the problem described in this bug report should be
resolved in a recent advisory, it has been closed with a
resolution of ERRATA.
For information on the advisory, and where to find the updated
files, follow the link below.
If the solution does not work for you, open a new bug report.