The info in "The Additional info:" section is from the after upgraded, not before the upgrading.
In my understanding, you cannot use dev plan (will lost data after upgrade by expected), but should pro plan.
Please double confirm.
@Zhang Cheng that is my understanding as well.
Since the problem described in this bug report should be
resolved in a recent advisory, it has been closed with a
resolution of ERRATA.
For information on the advisory, and where to find the updated
files, follow the link below.
If the solution does not work for you, open a new bug report.