Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 178095
Moving back loses state
Last modified: 2007-11-30 17:11:21 EST
Clicking back onto the Install v. Upgrade screen will lose the state of the
selection. We picked "Install" and went back, and it went to the default of
Fixed as of a few minutes ago.