Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 213485
Delete revision brings you to 404
Last modified: 2007-04-18 13:52:14 EDT
The delete revision page will delete the revision and then bring you to the same
revision you just deleted.
The problem was actually that in the code after deleting the revision, it tried
to look up the just deleted revision, causing a lookup exception that brought
the user to an error page through an internal redirect. This is now fixed.
Moving bugs to ON_DEV
Moving my bugs to ON_QA
Passing on my config management bugs to ggainey
QA Contact -> ssalevan
Deleting a revision now brings you to the appropriate location; we are no longer
presented with the same file we deleted. Thus, I'm moving this bug to VERIFIED.
It's good on Stage, moving to RELEASE_PENDING.
Closed in the rhn500h Release.