Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 23883
Default choice for partitionning in workstation install should not be AUTOMATIC
Last modified: 2007-04-18 12:30:40 EDT
I found this somewhat dangerous, to have 'automatic partitionning, will
overwrite all your data' selected as a default (when doing a workstation
It will only delete Linux partitions. This is clearly described in the instructions.