Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 425847
save changes dialog
Last modified: 2008-02-01 08:24:55 EST
Description of problem:
when i want to exit, disable or enable network interface, program wants to save
changes. even if they were saved while ago.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
always, even when installed from 0 [when i removed accidentaly my partition
table had to install again]
Steps to Reproduce:
1. click on "disable" or "enable", or exit
always "save changes?" is shown.
executed is action which should be executed.