Bug 620149 - No User tab for Org Admins
No User tab for Org Admins
Status: CLOSED CURRENTRELEASE
Product: Spacewalk
Classification: Community
Component: WebUI (Show other bugs)
1.0
All Linux
low Severity medium
: ---
: ---
Assigned To: Justin Sherrill
Red Hat Satellite QA List
:
Depends On:
Blocks: space12
  Show dependency treegraph
 
Reported: 2010-08-01 05:25 EDT by Colin Coe
Modified: 2010-11-19 11:16 EST (History)
1 user (show)

See Also:
Fixed In Version:
Doc Type: Bug Fix
Doc Text:
Story Points: ---
Clone Of:
Environment:
Last Closed: 2010-11-19 11:16:50 EST
Type: ---
Regression: ---
Mount Type: ---
Documentation: ---
CRM:
Verified Versions:
Category: ---
oVirt Team: ---
RHEL 7.3 requirements from Atomic Host:
Cloudforms Team: ---


Attachments (Terms of Use)

  None (edit)
Description Colin Coe 2010-08-01 05:25:24 EDT
Description of problem:
The Users tab is not displayed for Org Admins

Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
1.0+

How reproducible:
Always

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Login as Org Admin user
2. Notice no Users tab.
  
Actual results:
No Users tab

Expected results:
A Users tab should be displayed

Additional info:
Comment 1 Colin Coe 2010-08-02 00:48:11 EDT
Correction: this occurs on subsequent organisations, not the primary org (org ID 1).
Comment 2 Colin Coe 2010-08-13 08:36:00 EDT
Apologies for the delay on this.
---
620149 - Restore Users tab for Org Admins  
author	Colin Coe <colin.coe@gmail.com>	
	Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0800)
committer	Colin Coe <colin.coe@gmail.com>	
	Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0800)
commit	d8f8766afe047297c74be67fb2a9e8fb2087d4fa
---
Comment 4 Jan Pazdziora 2010-11-19 11:16:50 EST
With Spacewalk 1.2 released, marking as CLOSED CURRENTRELEASE.

https://www.redhat.com/archives/spacewalk-list/2010-November/msg00111.html

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.