Description of problem:
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a custom provider
2. Create a product in that provider
3. Create a repo in that product
4. Select the repo
5. Click "Remove repository"
Success notification, but the right panel remains with the repository that was supposedly deleted. You can close that panel, and then the product panel is shown with the repository still existing. If you select the repo, you get an error. You have to navigate back to the product top level to get a fresh page.
After repo delete, right panel refreshes back to products/repos panel, with deleted repo no longer shown.
git commit: a70e5cc9e2b44cbdbc106689e01ec1046b5a87fd
getting rid of 6.0.0 version since that doesn't exist