Description of problem:
When an org is deleted, the info window for said org does not actually close. Thus, user can (try to) edit details, add new environment etc. - and get errors. We should just close this window once and for all, once the org is deleted.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a new org, "nowayjose"
2. remove organization; confirm
3. noting the org info still appears in right pane, click around, attempt to edit description, add environments, etc.
Numerous errors, which are understandable, since the org no longer exists.
We should close this pane upon delete so that user can never try to edit things for which a parent org doesn't exist.
git commit: a70e5cc9e2b44cbdbc106689e01ec1046b5a87fd
getting rid of 6.0.0 version since that doesn't exist