Description of problem:
When user deletes a role, the role details view should close automatically, disallowing user to attempt to make changes to the nonexistent role.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a new role
2. Select role from roles view
3. Edit Role Details
4. Click the "Remove Role" button and confirm
5. Not role is removed from left pane; attempt to change name or description in still-existent role details window
wrong number of arguments (0 for 1)
Users shouldn't be allowed to do this in the first place. Window should close if role is deleted.
git commit: a70e5cc9e2b44cbdbc106689e01ec1046b5a87fd
getting rid of 6.0.0 version since that doesn't exist