Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 840399
3.0 Cluster can not be edited without changing its version to 3.1
Last modified: 2016-02-10 14:16:36 EST
Cluster,that has version 3.0, can not be edited without changing it's version to 3.1.
How to reproduce:
1.Create DC 3.0
2.Create Cluster 3.0
After clicking on Edit you'll see that cluster's version is 3.1 (the only version in drop down list) and can not be changed to 3.0. So,basically when user will click ok button, cluster version will changed to 3.1.
Just a note: on latest upstream, this is not reproducible.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 806770 ***