Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 967927
When deleting VM, hide storage list if 'delete storage' unselected
Last modified: 2013-09-27 11:09:43 EDT
When deleting a VM, the dialog has a check box for storage deletion. When the box is unselected, the list of storage devices is 'desensitized' and has a gray overlay to indicate to the user that we won't delete anything. However any lines in the table that were already checked off, the checkboxes still appear very prominently. This threw me off for a second even though I implemented it :)
If the 'delete storage' box is unchecked, we should just hide the whole storage list to make it as obvious as possible that we aren't deleting anything. Will have to see how it looks in practice, might be a bit awkward.