Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 99027
once workflow is finished, the "Edit" and "Stop" links should be hidden
Last modified: 2007-04-18 12:55:38 EDT
Once a content item has gone through all of its workflow tasks
and all such tasks are shown as finished, the link to "Stop Workflow"
should be hidden on the content item's "Workflow" tab. The "Edit workflow" link
may need to be hidden too. What's the point of editing
a workflow that has been finished?
cleaning up stale bugs