Description of problem:
When doing 'Hosts --> Content Hosts --> choose some $host --> Select Action --> Remove Hosts --> Remove' whole system gets deleted not just the system entry in Satellite.
Therefore it would make sense to include a warning that a whole system will be deleted.
When removing a system from Hosts --> All Hosts the warning is there:
"Are you sure you want to delete host system.example.com? This will delete the virtual machine and its disks, and is irreversible."
However when removing a system from Hosts --> Content Hosts there's no warning:
"Are you sure you want to remove the host(s) selected?"
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 1684531 ***