Description of problem:
What's new and changed for v2.0?
Anything missed from 1.1?
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
Version set to 1.1 by mistake. Resetting to 2.0
The only significant change to replication in v2 is that some management can be done without the DM password.
If the user is in the replicaadmin rolegroup then they can list current agreements and delete agreements.
They cannot add, init or cause a resync.
It is but a small step forwards.
If no ticket is available then it will fall back to prompting for the DM password like in v1.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 646209 ***