The partitioning option you have selected will now be written to disk. Aaany data on deleted or reformatted partitions will be lost.
The above message is still in English
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 734283 ***
Please work on anaconda: f16-branch, instead master.
'Anaconda: f16-branch' translatesd.