Red Hat Bugzilla – Bug 76562
Broken link after deletion of a system.
Last modified: 2007-04-18 12:47:53 EDT
From Bugzilla Helper:
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.0.1) Gecko/20021003
Description of problem:
When you delete a system, the page after the confirmation to delete page has a
broken link on it. It has "Return to ". Nothing following the Return to.
Version-Release number of selected component (if applicable):
Steps to Reproduce:
1.register a system
2.delete the system
3.once the system is delete the page pops up.
Actual Results: Must click on the sidebar to get off of the page.
Expected Results: Return to entitlements or something similar.
*** Bug 76564 has been marked as a duplicate of this bug. ***
Joek, I think this is fixed in current release. Confirm?
Fixed with titan-lite